Who We Are page header image

Who We Are

We help others achieve more.

Whether that’s more conversions, more innovative approaches, or more insights, we use our expertise to help our clients achieve their goals. Technology is changing the world. We empower our clients to change with it.

Team discussion

We hold ourselves accountable.

Our core values (“The COLAB Core Five”) represent how we show up – for ourselves, for our teammates, and for our clients. They are woven throughout our work and our culture and are the foundation from which we grow together as a team.

  • Collaboration – our desire to work together
  • Authenticity – our honest behaviors and actions
  • Intentionality – our work has purpose
  • Creativity – our rejection of the status quo
  • Grit – our passion and perseverance

We focus on business outcomes.

We build websites that solve real problems and provide a return on investment. Our WebOps approach uses the web as a platform to create ever-increasing organizational value, over time.ff

Sarah Listening

We make change easy.

Whether it’s changing your website strategy, your content management tools, your visual design system, or managing internal expectations, we’ll help you navigate the transition.

Our People

We hire great people.

We wouldn’t exist without experienced and thoughtful team members.

  • Eddie O’Leary Founder & President
  • Morgan Witham Chief Executive Officer
  • Sarah Ferrara, Chief Operating Officer (COO) Sarah Ferrara Chief Operating Officer
  • Ralph Otto Director of Product
  • Bettina Roda Chief Financial Officer
  • Ruth Glaser Chief Marketing Officer
  • Zach Montroy Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Caitlin Fox, Digital Member Experience Director Caitlin Fox Digital Member Experience Director
  • Albert Kotchish, Executive Coordinator Albert Kotchish Executive Coordinator
  • Amanda Burnette, Digital Project Coordinator Amanda Burnette Product Delivery Coordinator
  • Ana Kenney Director of Product Delivery
  • Claire Cunningham Product Manager
  • Lindsey Tynan, Product Manager Lindsey Tynan Senior Product Manager
  • Lisa Min, Digital Project Coordinator Lisa Min Product Delivery Coordinator
  • Nora Morris Account Director
  • Rian Holland Senior Product Manager
  • Samuel Ayanda, Scrum Master Samuel Ayanda Scrum Master
  • Dustin Ginther Senior Software Engineer
  • Francis Yaconiello Software Engineering Lead
  • J Ivy Web Developer
  • Jason Hayes, Senior Web Developer Jason Hayes Senior Web Developer
  • Joanna Snodgrass UX Designer
  • John Mitchell Web Development Lead
  • Juan Juan Angot UX/UI Designer
  • Kristi Kim, Product Designer Kristi Kim Product Designer
  • Mike Dupre Director of Production
  • Stephen Almendinger, Web Developer Stephen Almendinger Web Developer
  • Thomas “TC” Carroll QA Analyst